• A place where people come hungry, and leave hopeful

With your partnership and friendship, we continue to serve our Minneapolis neighbors —extending community because we care—a place where people come hungry and leave hopeful!

JAMIE

Jamie Dolynchuk

President

jdolynchuk@cesmn.org

SARHA-3

Sahra Ali

Somali Outreach Coordinator

outreach@cesmn.org

Molly2-3

Molly Brenton

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

mbrenton@cesmn.org

KRISTINA

Kristina Catlin

Food Shelf Receptionist

KCatlin@cesmn.org

LATRELLIS-3

Latrellis Holden

Facilities Manager

SAUNDRA-3

Saundra Holden

Operations Director

sholden@cesmn.org

DIANE-3

Diane Jones

MOW Driver

LIGIA-3

Ligia Kendall

Meals on wheels Program Manager

lkendall@cesmn.org

SCOTT-3

Scott Kovensky

Warehouse Specialist

BRIAN-3

Brian Krysinski

MOW Driver / Food Program Assistant

MELANIE-3

Melanie LaPointe

Volunteer Coordinator / Ani-Meals Director

mlapointe@cesmn.org

OWEN-3

Owen LaVigne

Food Shelf Program Manager

olavigne@cesmn.org

JUANITA-3

Juanita Lindgren

Administrative Director

jlindgren@cesmn.org

MIKE2-3

Mike Lynch

Home Delivery Program Associate

KRISTA-3

Krista Pedersen

Home Delivery Program Manager

kpedersen@cesmn.org

CINDI-3

Cyndi Rigsby-Smith

Meals on Wheels Client Service Specialist

CSmith@cesmn.org

ANITA-3

Anita Stasson

Gift and Administration Specialist

astasson@cesmn.or

BRO_3031-2

Ja'Nerio Taylor

Facilities Assistant

JANELLE-3

Janelle Thomas

MOW Kitchen Coordinator

LINDA-2

Linda Velez

Volunteer Engagement Director

lvelez@cesmn.org

JEROME-3

Jerome White

Meals on Wheels Associate

Board of Directors

CES is overseen by a 14-18-member Board of Directors, which sets CES’s focus and programming priorities. The Board represents both a cross-section of the Twin Cities’ business, health, education and social service sectors, as well as local congregations and denominations across the Metro Area that support CES’s work.

Officers

Chair: Richard Wisland
Vice Chair: Katie Schoeppner
Treasurer / Secretary: Bob Remakel

J. Paul Carlson, M.D.

Joe Clifford

John Kingery

Joan Maclin 

Kande Ngalamulume

David Pflum

Bob Remakel

Katie Schoeppner

Chuck Upcraft

Richard Wisland

Brian Wolhrabe

Karin Vukich

Kitty Yancey

Continuous Term 

Pastor Korla Masters, Augustana Lutheran Church