• BEYOND BREAD TO THE BREAD OF LIFE. BEYOND OURSELVES TO CHRIST.

With your partnership and friendship, we continue to serve “the least of these” in areas of Minneapolis —extending community because we care—a place where people come hungry and leave hopeful!

Our Team

Mike Lloyd

Executive Director

mlloyd@cesmn.org

Our Team

Sahra Ali

Somali Outreach Coordinator

Our Team

Thomas Crawford

Maintenance/ Warehouse Assistant

Our Team

Armand DeJong

Meals on Wheels Driver

Our Team

Charles Depietri

Custodial / Facilities Assistant

Our Team

Kelsey Hansen

Development Coordinator / Graphic Designer

Our Team

Saundra Holden

Operations Director

sholden@cesmn.org

Our Team

Krista Hong

Home Delivery Program Manager

khong@cesmn.org

Our Team

Melanie LaPointe

Volunteer Coordinator / Ani-Meals Director

mlapointe@cesmn.org

Our Team

Juanita Lindgren

Office Manager

jlindgren@cesmn.org

Our Team

Mike Lynch

Home Delivery Program Associate

_DSC6980

Annette Roth

Director of Development

aroth@cesmn.org

Our Team

Rebecca Washington

Program Associate

Our Team

Jerome White

Meals on wheels associate

Our Team

Linda Velez

Volunteer Engagement Director

lvelez@cesmn.org

Board of Directors

CES is overseen by a 14-18-member Board of Directors, which sets CES’s focus and programming priorities. The Board represents both a cross-section of the Twin Cities’ business, health, education and social service sectors, as well as local congregations and denominations across the Metro Area that support CES’s work.

Officers

Chair: Richard Wisland
Vice Chair: Katie Schoeppner
Treasurer / Secretary: Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson, Retired, Thrivent Financial 

J. Paul Carlson, M.D., Physician

Joe Clifford, Tennant Co

John Kingery, Retired Engineering Executive

Joan Maclin, Retired VP, The Scoular Company

Kande Ngalamulume, Finance Lead, Thrivent Financial

Dan Pflum, President, DriSteem Corporation 

Katie Schoeppner, Director, Patient Services, Be the Match/National Marrow Donor Program

Chuck Upcraft, Public Financial Consultant

Richard Wisland, Retired Manufacturing & IT Management

Brian Wolhrabe, Sales, Heavy Equipment Sales

Continuous Term 

Mike Lloyd, Executive Director of CES